top of page

Blue Heron Support Services Association

Monday to Friday: 8:30 to 5:00
bhssa - 50th Anniversary - logo(2).jpg
Tel (780) 674-4944

Meet the Blue Heron Program Coordinators

kaila.jpg
Kaila Maillet

Program Coordinator

  • Behaviour Support Specialist

  • Admission and Discharge

  • Training Facilitator

  • Programming

kaila.maillet@bhssa.ca

780 674 4944

Wilma Slomp

Program Coordinator

  • Training Facilitator

  • Residential

wilma.slomp@bhssa.ca

780 674 4944

wilma 3.jpg
Shannon Harris

Program Coordinator 

  • Residential

  • Training Facilitator

 

shannon.harris@bhssa.ca

780 674 4944

kristi.png
Kristi Kassian

Program Coordinator

  • Alberta Brain Injury Initiative Coordinator Northwest, Northeast and North Central Regions

  • CAPCC Coordinator Northwest, Northeast and North Central Regions

  • Planning & Training Facilitator

  • Respite

 

kristi.kassian@bhssa.ca

780 674 4944

Carri Schultz

Program Coordinator 

 

  • Residential
  • Training Facilitator

carri.schultz@bhssa.ca

780 674 4944

Capture carri.PNG
Ruth Styles

Program Coordinator 

  • Life Program North West

  • Residential

  • Training Facilitator

ruth.styles@bhssa.ca

780 674 4944

image.png
bottom of page